Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Idd BondelagHenrik Røed Vaglenhenrik_rv@hotmail.com95048938
Berg BondelagHans Trygve Torpht.torp@gmail.com48209087
Jeløy BondelagKarl O. Reierkarl@reier.no92898141
Sarpsborg BondelagAndreas Næssandreas@n-maskin.no90682788
Borge BondelagJørgen Skjelin Karstensenjorgen@jkas.no91668175
Glemmen BondelagSimen Veumsimen@nordreveum.com46405619
Kråkerøy BondelagLars-Håkon Wennersberglarshwen@hotmail.com91361716
Onsøy BondelagCharlotte Forsbergc.forsberg@forsommer.com6933425492446245
Rolvsøy BondelagOskar Rostadoska-ros@online.no6933670591146668
Torsnes BondelagSvein Heie Engelbrechtsvein@heiegaard.no91111337
Hvaler BondelagErik Ragnarsønn Lieerr-lie@online.no41907447
Aremark BondelagPer Ola Haartveithaartveitperola@gmail.com95085993
Marker BondelagThomas Haneborgthomas@jahrengaard.farm92822526
Rømskog BondelagThomas Kragtorpthomaskragtorp@hotmail.no92015150
Trøgstad BondelagEvy Lund Kvernenesevykve@gmail.com6982662495822818
Spydeberg BondelagKristin Thonerudkristin@thonerud.no92088955
Askim BondelagThomas Riiserthomas@riisern.no97054876
Eidsberg BondelagEinar Solerødeinar.solerod@gmail.com9112273291122732
Skiptvet BondelagPer Kristian Solbergperksolberg@gmail.com6980992891339679
Rakkestad og Degernes BondelagAnne Kristin Syverstadakr-sy@online.no97539759
Råde BondelagPer Erik Toftebergper-e-d@online.no95064987
Rygge BondelagFinn-Erling Kristoffersenfinn.erling@hotmail.com47486625
Våler Og Svinndal BondelagElse Marie Villadsenelsemvil@hotmail.com99011701
Hobøl BondelagJarle Syversbyjarle@syversby.no9084390690843906

Våre samarbeidspartnere