Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Aremark BondelagPer Ola Haartveithaartveitperola@gmail.com95085993
Askim BondelagThomas Riiserthomas@riisern.no97054876
Berg BondelagGunn Elisabeth Amundsen Enggunn.a.eng@hotmail.com6919118040608883
Borge BondelagJørgen Skjelin Karstensenjorgen@jkas.no91668175
Eidsberg BondelagEinar Solerødeinar.solerod@gmail.com9112273291122732
Glemmen BondelagPer Simen Veumsimen@nordreveum.com46405619
Hobøl BondelagPål Aslak Haglerødpal.haglerod@vestbyskolen.no92257596
Hvaler BondelagAnders Svanekilanders.svanekil@gmail.com97058225
Idd BondelagHenrik Røed Vaglenhenrik_rv@hotmail.com95048938
Jeløy BondelagKarl O. Reierkarl@reier.no92898141
Kråkerøy BondelagLars-Håkon Wennersberglarshwen@hotmail.com91361716
Marker BondelagThomas Haneborgthomas@jahrengaard.farm9282252692822526
Onsøy BondelagCharlotte Forsbergc.forsberg@forsommer.com6933425492446245
Rakkestad og Degernes BondelagAnne Kristin Syverstadakr-sy@online.no97539759
Rolvsøy BondelagOskar Rostadoska-ros@online.no91146668
Rygge BondelagFinn-Erling Kristoffersenfinn.erling@hotmail.com47486625
Rømskog BondelagThomas Kragtorpthomaskragtorp@hotmail.no92015150
Råde BondelagAndreas Brandtandreas.brandt@me.com47285624
Sarpsborg BondelagHans Norman Andrè Solberghans@olsengfrukt.no90666632
Skiptvet BondelagPer Kristian Solbergperksolberg@gmail.com6980992891339679
Spydeberg BondelagKristin Thonerudkristin@thonerud.no92088955
Torsnes BondelagOttar Weelottar-w@online.no6934911595106999
Trøgstad BondelagHans Anders Olsenhansa@natrud.no97014909
Våler Og Svinndal BondelagFreddy Edvardsenfreedv@live.no92897718

Våre samarbeidspartnere