Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Agder BondelagKnut Erik Ulltveitknuterik@ulltveit.no91727145
Akershus BondelagJens Thori Kogstadjens@kogstad.org6399009990522455
Buskerud BondelagHåkon Haug Laahhlaa@online.no99357424
Finnmark BondelagLise Kaldahl Skredderneslise.skreddernes@live.no7849914341278729
Innlandet BondelagElisabeth Gjemselisabeth@ottershagen.no97976033
Møre og Romsdal BondelagKonrad Kongshaugkonradkongshaug@hotmail.com9085635090856350
Nordland BondelagTrond Bjørkåstbjorkaas@hotmail.com46797334
Rogaland BondelagMarit Epletveitmaritepletveit@online.no90975032
Telemark BondelagAslak Snartelandsnartis@yahoo.no3504126390763452
Troms BondelagSvein Olav Thomassensvein.thomassen@buktenesgard.no95249819
Trøndelag BondelagKari Åkerkariaker@outlook.com9716446697164466
Vestfold BondelagThorleif Müllerthormu@online.no90567544
Vestland BondelagAnders Feldeleiar@vestlandbondelag.no92857084
Østfold BondelagSvend Arild Uvaagsvend@uvaag.no6989600591871699

Våre samarbeidspartnere