Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Agder BondelagKnut Erik Ulltveitknuterik@ulltveit.no91727145
Akershus BondelagJens Thori Kogstadjens@kogstad.org6399009990522455
Buskerud BondelagHåkon Haug Laahhlaa@online.no99357424
Finnmark BondelagLise Kaldahl Skredderneslise.skreddernes@live.no7849914341278729
Innlandet BondelagElisabeth Gjemselisabeth@ottershagen.no97976033
Møre og Romsdal BondelagKonrad Kongshaugkonradkongshaug@hotmail.com9085635090856350
Nordland BondelagTrond Bjørkåstbjorkaas@hotmail.com46797334
Rogaland BondelagMarit Epletveitmaritepletveit@online.no90975032
Troms BondelagTone Rubachtonerubach80@gmail.com48134745
Trøndelag BondelagKari Åkerkariaker@outlook.com9716446697164466
Vestfold og Telemark BondelagAslak Snartelandsnartis@yahoo.no3504126390763452
Vestland BondelagAnders Feldeleiar@vestlandbondelag.no92857084
Østfold BondelagOle-Kristian Bergerudole@bergerud-gaard.no91845004

Våre samarbeidspartnere