Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Østfold BondelagSvend Arild Uvaagsvend@uvaag.no6989600591871699
Akershus BondelagJens Thori Kogstadjens@kogstad.org6399009990522455
Hedmark BondelagElisabeth Gjemselisabeth@ottershagen.no97976033
Oppland BondelagKristina Heggekristina.hegge@gmail.com9573949695739496
Buskerud BondelagHåkon Haug Laahhlaa@online.no99357424
Vestfold BondelagThorleif Müllerthormu@online.no90567544
Telemark BondelagAslak Snartelandsnartis@yahoo.no3504126390763452
Rogaland BondelagMarit Epletveitmaritepletveit@online.no90975032
Møre og Romsdal BondelagKonrad Kongshaugkonradkongshaug@hotmail.com9085635090856350
Nordland BondelagTrond Bjørkåstbjorkaas@hotmail.com46797334
Troms BondelagSvein Olav Thomassensvein.thomassen@buktenesgard.no95249819
Finnmark BondelagLise Kaldahl Skredderneslise.skreddernes@live.no7849914341278729
Agder BondelagKnut Erik Ulltveitknuterik@ulltveit.no91727145
Trøndelag BondelagKari Åkerkariaker@outlook.com9716446697164466

Våre samarbeidspartnere