Korn- og miljøutvalget 2021 / 2022:

NavnAdresseMobilE-post
Torbjørg Kylland (A)Stønerudveien 6A, 1434 Ås48268941torbjorg@kylland.no
Kjell Einar Huseby (Ø)Nygaardsgata 75, 1789 Berg i Østfold97158918kehuseby@online.no
Svein Bjerke (A)Furumovn. 29, 1435 Ås91889383sve-bje@frisurf.no
Ellen Evenrød (Ø)Evenrødveien 83, 1615 Fredrikstad95912549ellen@frxta.net
Thomas Riiser (Ø)Trøgstadveien 377, 1814 Askim97054876thomas@riisern.no
Terje Fossen-Hellesjø (A)Hellesjøvegen 203, 1923 Askim97743173terje@hellesjo.no
Ole Kristian Sæther (A/vara)Egnervegen 646, 1923 Sørum46822733ole.kr@live.no
Pål Haglerød (Ø/vara)Haglerød gård, 1592 Våler i Vestfold92257596pal.haglerod@vestby.kommune.no

Utvalgssekretær:

Simen Solbakken

Akershus Bondelag, Hvamsvn. 696, 2165 Hvam

63904440

97607740

simen.solbakken@bondelaget.no

Ø = Østfold-medlem, A= Akershus-medlem. Leder i utvalget er skrevet med uthevet skrift.

Grøntutvalget 2020 / 2021:

NavnAdresseMobilE-post
Henning Lyche Røed (Ø)Borgegata 6, 1640 Råde91358095lycheroed@gmail.com
Terje Romsaas (A)Asakvn. 338, 1923 Sørum90880089terje@sulerudgard.no
Sigurd Enger (A)Hølandsveien 1486, 1960 Løken95926727sigurd@gaardsbutikk.no
Per Fredrik Saxebøl (A)Klommesteinvn. 33, 1449 Drøbak90143171p-fresax@online.no
Finn-Erling Kristoffersen (Ø)Ryggeveien 297, 1580 Rygge47486625finn.erling@hotmail.com
Hans Solberg (Ø)Postboks 125 Begby, 1638 ml. Fredrikstad90666632hans@olsengfrukt.no
Berit Ullestad (Ø)Kurefjordveien 78, 1580 Rygge91791533bullestad@live.no
Ole Henrik Aakeberg (Ø, vara)Bergkrystallen 12, 1640 Råde90842805oleh-aa@hotmail.com
Lill -Ann Østby (A, vara)Tomterveien 52, 1408 Kråkstad90579606lill-ann@oestby.no

Utvalgssekretær:

Heidi Kirkeby

Østfold Bondelag, Løkenvn. 4, 1811 Askim

69898150

90688945

heidi.kirkeby@bondelaget.no

Ø = Østfold-medlem, A= Akershus-medlem. Leder i utvalget er skrevet med uthevet skrift