Korn- og miljøutvalget 2020 / 2021:

NavnAdresseMobilE-post
Torbjørg Kylland (A)Stønerudveien 6A, 1434 Ås48268941torbjorg@kylland.no
Svend Arild Uvaag (Ø)Raanaasvn. 248, 1880 Eidsberg91871699sauvaag@online.no
Ole-Kristian Bergerud (Ø)Varteigveien 575, 1735 Varteig91845004ole@bergerud-gaard.no
Per Kristian Solberg (Ø)Vidnesveien 258, 1816 Skiptvet91339679perksolberg@gmail.com
Jens Thori Kogstad (A)Kokstad 25, 2022 Gjerdrum90522455jens@kogstad.no
Øyvind Kjølberg (A)Toppervn. 111, 1540 Vestby90919260oyvind.kjolberg@boschrexroth.no
Svein Bjerke (A/vara)Furumovn. 29, 1435 Ås91889383sve-bje@frisurf.no
Ellen Evenrød (Ø/vara)Evenrødveien 83, 1615 Fredrikstad95912549ellen@frxta.net

Utvalgssekretær:

Simen Solbakken

Akershus Bondelag, Hvamsvn. 696, 2165 Hvam

63904440

97607740

simen.solbakken@bondelaget.no

Ø = Østfold-medlem, A= Akershus-medlem. Leder i utvalget er skrevet med uthevet skrift.

Grøntutvalget 2020 / 2021:

NavnAdresseMobilE-post
Henning Lyche Røed (Ø)Borgegata 6, 1640 Råde91358095lycheroed@gmail.com
Terje Romsaas (A)Asakvn. 338, 1923 Sørum90880089terje@sulerudgard.no
Sigurd Enger (A)Hølandsveien 1486, 1960 Løken95926727sigurd@gaardsbutikk.no
Per Fredrik Saxebøl (A)Klommesteinvn. 33, 1449 Drøbak90143171p-fresax@online.no
 (Ø)   
Hans Solberg (Ø)Postboks 125 Begby, 1638 ml. Fredrikstad90666632hans@olsengfrukt.no
Berit Ullestad (Ø)Kurefjordveien 78, 1580 Rygge91791533bullestad@live.no
Ole Henrik Aakeberg (Ø, vara)Bergkrystallen 12, 1640 Råde90842805oleh-aa@hotmail.com
Lill -Ann Østby (A, vara)Tomterveien 52, 1408 Kråkstad90579606lill-ann@oestby.no

Utvalgssekretær:

Heidi Kirkeby

Østfold Bondelag, Løkenvn. 4, 1811 Askim

69898150

90688945

heidi.kirkeby@bondelaget.no

Ø = Østfold-medlem, A= Akershus-medlem. Leder i utvalget er skrevet med uthevet skrift