Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Borre og Undrumsdal BondelagKarsten Bergkarstenberg80@hotmail.com4548985845489858
Botne Og Hillestad BondelagJan Egil Sølvernesje.solvernes@online.no3305640390697503
Sem BondelagLars Romlarsrom66@gmail.com90935295
Sandar BondelagBirgitte Ringdal Brekkeringdalbrekke@sfjbb.net9019300490193004
Tjølling BondelagØivind Skjeggestadoskjeggestad@hotmail.com9503778995037789
Brunlanes LandbrukslagPer Halvor Kaja Mostadperhalvor@jahrengaard.no90847128
Kjose BondelagIvar Næssivarn@kjose.net3318010948209609
Hedrum BondelagTorstein Lietors.lie.gard@gmail.com3311453795108095
Sande og Strømm LandbrukslagPer Øivin Solasola@jahrengard.no41237312
Hof BondelagErik Semb Rosoeriksembk@hotmail.com9825660698256606
Våle BondelagSvein Ivar Ånestadsiaanestad@hotmail.com41494604
Ramnes BondelagAnders Løverødloeveroe@online.no47643258
Fon BondelagSnorre Langelandhole.langeland@gmail.com9711845797118457
Vivestad BondelagSverre Langelandsverrelangeland@gmail.com3339782291110966
Andebu BondelagBjarne Sommerstadbjarne@byggbs.no91581643
Stokke BondelagBjørn Dybo Breivikbjorndybo@gmail.com99293160
Nøtterøy og Tjøme LandbrukslagÅsmund Bjertnæsasmund@hjertesalat.no90572231
Lardal BondelagThomas Pettersenthpett2@online.no99624685

Våre samarbeidspartnere