Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Flesberg og Rollag BondelagKari Solibakke Klevnordulland@outlook.com3276111192258578
Flå BondelagKristian Akervoldakervold@hotmail.com92808899
Gol BondelagMagne Øynebråtenmoeynebraaten@yahoo.no3207339091856296
Hemsedal BondelagOlav Husoolav@liovegen.no3206236591846027
Hol BondelagLiv Marit Hamarsbøenliv.marit@hamarsboen.no3208811241232701
Hole LandbrukslagPer Hafnorpnhafnor@online.no4140368841402688
Hurum BondelagJakob Lajos Volentjakobvolent@gmail.com95423459
Krødsherad BondelagTor Gunnar Bjøretor.bjoere@gmail.com4828526748285267
Lier BondelagHans Kristian Jensenhansk@live.no92451616
Modum BondelagTruls Ødegårdtrodegard85@hotmail.com48096811
Nedre Eiker LandbrukslagKnut Olav Strykenknut-olav@live.no91717297
Nes BondelagEndre Rustandendre.rustand@gmail.com97129838
Norderhov SogneselskapLars Fredrik Stuvelars.stuve@gardhamar.no3214051691193021
Nore Og Uvdal BondelagPer Johan Arvid Höglundjohanhoglund@hotmail.com99152244
Røyken BondelagToril Kuretorilkur@online.no90660353
Sandsvær LandbrukslagHenning Aannestad Pedersenhennp2@online.no97758300
Sigdal Og Eggedal BondelagTorgeir Karlsentorgeir_karlsen@hotmail.com99736442
Skoger BondelagAlbert Skagen Hessalbert_hess@hotmail.com97738676
Øvre Eiker BondelagHarald Vegoh-vego@online.no3275070390982450
Ådal LandbrukslagStine Agnete Bjerkeengenstine.bjerkeengen@gmail.com97665617
Ål BondelagVidar Kolbjørnsgardvidarkolb1@gmail.com41512677

Våre samarbeidspartnere