Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Skoger BondelagAlbert Skagen Hessalbert_hess@hotmail.com97738676
Sandsvær LandbrukslagHenning Aannestad Pedersenhennp2@online.no97758300
Norderhov SogneselskapLars Fredrik Stuvelars.fredrik.stuve@gmail.com3214051691193021
Ådal LandbrukslagStine Bjerkeengenstinebjerkeengen@gmail.com97665617
Hole LandbrukslagPer Hafnorpnhafnor@online.no3215763241402688
Flå BondelagKristian Akervoldakervold@hotmail.com92808899
Nes BondelagEndre Rustandendre.rustand@gmail.com97129838
Gol BondelagMagne Øynebråtenmoeynebraaten@yahoo.no3207339091856296
Hemsedal BondelagOlav Husoolavhuso@online.no3206236591846027
Ål BondelagVidar Kolbjørnsgardvidarkolb1@gmail.com41512677
Hol BondelagOle Øvrejordeoleovrej@gmail.com3208973141306746
Sigdal Og Eggedal BondelagTorgeir Karlsentorgeir_karlsen@hotmail.com99736442
Krødsherad BondelagTor Gunnar Bjøretor.bjoere@gmail.com4828526748285267
Modum BondelagLiv Astrid Kårmo Varloliv.varlo@nortura.no48192911
Øvre Eiker BondelagHarald Vegoh-vego@online.no3275070390982450
Nedre Eiker LandbrukslagKnut Olav Strykenknut-olav@live.no91717297
Lier BondelagHans Kristian Jensenhansk@live.no92451616
Røyken BondelagToril Kuretorilkur@online.no90660353
Hurum BondelagBrynjar Kalager Folkvordbrynjarkalagerfolkvord@hotmail.com97479904
Flesberg og Rollag BondelagKari Solibakke Klevkari.klev@bfk.no3276111192258578
Nore Og Uvdal BondelagPer Johan Arvid Höglundjohanhoglund@hotmail.com99152244

Våre samarbeidspartnere