Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Aker Og Oslo BondelagKristin Nesmoenknesmoen@hotmail.no97679721
Asker og Bærum BondelagUnni Wolden Staveruwstaver@gmail.com
Aurskog BondelagLars Vegard Borstadlveg-b@online.no90738919
Blaker BondelagKai Helge Eid Fjukkaifjuk@hotmail.no6382873195832318
Eidsvoll LandbruksforeningKaja Merete Aaskaja_m.a@hotmail.com94821958
Enebakk LandbrukslagGro Grindetoboel@online.no
Feiring LandbrukslagJens Ola Lundstadjens.ola@holnordre.no6396601591600687
Fet JordbruksforeningPer-Jacob Ølstadperjacob@fetsundveterinar.no6388159948024802
Frogn BondelagPer Fr. Saxebølp-fresax@online.no6493327790143171
Frogner BondelagChristian Pedersensondreyssen@gmail.com90923713
Gjerdrum BondelagAnders Kjærstadasmyrhovedgard@gmail.com4144737541447375
Hurdal LandbrukslagFrank Hoel-Knaifrankhk@frisurf.no90626036
Høland BondelagRita Rakstadrita@rakstad.no92011252
Kråkstad og Ski BondelagJan Ivar Tjernæsjani-tje@frisurf.no95135772
Lørenskog LandbruksforeningOle Haugole_haug@online.no6790663390127084
Nannestad BondelagTonje Aastonjeaas@icloud.com91616627
Nes LandbrukslagHans Arild Grøndahlhansarild@nyr.no97135336
Nesodden LandbrukslagJan Gulbrandsenja-gulb2@online.no6691724190592830
Nittedal Og Hakadal BondelagOlav Skrøver Aaraasolav.aaraas@gmail.com9662634796626347
Oslo BybondelagMorten Lønmom.lonmo@hotmail.com
Rælingen LandbrukslagThomas Karlstadthomas@eurosign.no6388472690025883
Skedsmo BondelagKristine Kollerkristine@fossumgaard.no9263352492633524
Sørum BondelagJoar Hylland Mikkelsenjoar.hylland.mikkelsen@gmail.com6382415140280061
Ullensaker BondelagSvein Hortemoshortemo@online.no90848098
Vestby LandbrukslagStein Are Tuft Liestein.lie@roxtec.com97437803
Ås LandbrukslagOttar Kristoffer Kjusbogkju@online.no91391456

Våre samarbeidspartnere