Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Aker Og Oslo BondelagKristin Nesmoenknesmoen@hotmail.no97679721
Oslo BybondelagMorten Lønmom.lonmo@hotmail.com
Vestby LandbrukslagStein Are Liestein.lie@roxtec.com97437803
Kråkstad og Ski BondelagJan Ivar Tjernæsjani-tje@frisurf.no95135772
Ås LandbrukslagOttar Kristoffer Kjusbogkju@online.no91391456
Frogn BondelagPer Fr. Saxebølp-fresax@online.no6493327790143171
Nesodden LandbrukslagJan Gulbrandsenja-gulb2@online.no6691724190592830
Asker og Bærum BondelagHans Ellef Wettrehewettre@online.no9073577190735771
Aurskog BondelagLars Vegard Borstadlveg-b@online.no90738919
Høland BondelagRita Rakstadrita@rakstad.no92011252
Sørum BondelagJoar Hylland Mikkelsenjoar.hylland.mikkelsen@gmail.com6382415140280061
Frogner BondelagTheodor Gauterudtheodor@gauterud.no92453550
Blaker BondelagKai Helge Eid Fjukkaifjuk@hotmail.no6382873195832318
Fet JordbruksforeningPer-Jacob Ølstadperjacob@fetsundveterinar.no6388159948024802
Rælingen LandbrukslagThomas Karlstadthomas@eurosign.no6388472690025883
Enebakk LandbrukslagJørgen Thorshovjoe-tho@online.no91732569
Lørenskog LandbruksforeningOle Haugole_haug@online.no6790663390127084
Skedsmo BondelagKristine Kollerkristine@fossumgaard.no9263352492633524
Nittedal Og Hakadal BondelagOlav Skrøver Aaraasolav.aaraas@gmail.com9662634796626347
Gjerdrum BondelagAnders Kjærstadasmyrhovedgard@gmail.com4144737541447375
Ullensaker BondelagMarthe Bogstadmartheb_90@hotmail.com93496582
Nes LandbrukslagDave Jr. Eggumeggumjr@gmail.com48045600
Eidsvoll LandbruksforeningKaja Merete Aaskaja_m.a@hotmail.com94821958
Feiring LandbrukslagJens Ola Lundstadjens.ola@holnordre.no6396601591600687
Nannestad BondelagTonje Aastonjeaas@icloud.com91616627
Hurdal LandbrukslagFrank Hoel-Knaifrankhk@frisurf.no90626036

Våre samarbeidspartnere