Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Eidanger BondelagSvein Jonassensveinjonass@gmail.com3551419095733842
Gjerpen og Solum BondelagJon Magnus Hauenjmagnuh@online.no94198844
Heddal BondelagArnfinn Nørstrudarnfinn.norstrud@gmail.com97148048
Gransherad BondelagPaul Åsmund Grandås Rokstadpagranda@online.no90820746
Siljan BondelagVegard Meen Sølivslmeen@gmail.com97877679
Bamble BondelagErik Dahler-dahl2@online.no97072702
Sannidal Og Skåtøy BondelagRagnhild Fuglestveitrfugles78@gmail.com99566234
Drangedal Tørdal BondelagÅge M. Vrålstadvralstad@online.no91718853
Holla BondelagHenrik Kjeldsenjd6920@online.no90022292
Lunde Og Flåbygd BondelagLars Jøran Kjellemoljkjellemo@gmail.com99463096
Bø BondelagPer Oskar Strandpostrand@online.no-41542303
Saude Og Nes BondelagKjetil Nyhusknyhus@online.no95174938
Tinn BondelagJørgen Thorper Kårvandjtkaarvand@gmail.com92691373
Hjartdal BondelagOlav Thotho-olav@online.no3502496048006038
Seljord BondelagSvein Kjetil Lønnestadsvein-kjetil@hotmail.com90988099
Kviteseid BondelagTrygve Straumsnestrystrau@online.no3505636395085145
Morgedal BondelagTerje Nilsen Haugenterje.n.haugen@nenett.no3505313845407995
Nissedal BondelagOlav Borstadolav.borstad@gmail.com3504781397163732
Fyresdal BondelagHans Christian Jørgensenslede@hotmail.no92267856
Vinje og Tokke BondelagTrude Flatlandflatlandgard@outlook.com9203438592024385

Våre samarbeidspartnere