Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Flora BondelagJón Valur Olafssonjon.valur.olafsson@gmail.com95026925
Norddalsfjord BondelagStig Asle Midtbøstigasle@online.no5774433597730996
Eikefjord BondelagAsle Magne Ellingsundesol4@online.no47634479
Gulen og Masfjorden BondelagErling Nesseerlingne@online.no5778295091813553
Nordre Gulen BondelagJarle Nordgulennordgulenjarle@gmail.com5778584891726221
Solund BondelagAnne-Marie Gåsvær Færøygfaeroey@online.no5778726099298975
Høyanger BondelagYngve Fardalyngvefardal@yahoo.no95203302
Vik BondelagTurid Haga Vangeturidvange@gmail.com91309052
Balestrand BondelagRenate Rendedalrendedal.renate@gmail.com4723771447237714
Fjærland BondelagAnders M Skarestadskarest@online.no41318389
Leikanger BondelagBjørn Sølsnæsbjosol@sogn.no47649119
Sogndal BondelagJostein Flatlandjostein.flatland@online.no48280831
Aurland BondelagThomas Rastad2masrastad@gmail.com90231663
Lærdal BondelagNjål Kaardal Golfgolf86@mac.com41173910
Årdal BondelagOle Bjarne Hovlandole.bjarne.hovland@gmail.com90116218
Luster BondelagAndreas Wollnick Wiesewollnickwiese@gmail.com99226240
Jostedal BondelagKristen Alsmoalsm@online.no95003475
Hafslo BondelagClaus Rumohr Moecrmoe@online.no9017819990178199
Veitastrond BondelagJimmy Hillerenjimmyhilleren@hotmail.com91842987
Indre Hafslo BondelagOlav Uguleno.ugulen@gmail.com41323926
Holmedal Og Askvoll BondelagJostein Kumlejosteinkumle@hotmail.com95240052
Stongfjorden BondelagHarald Ålenh-aalen@online.no5773299748201920
Fjaler og Hyllestad BondelagCamilla Avedal Ulvikcamillaavedal@gmail.com98402848
Gaular BondelagMargun Myrmel Ørenmargun@vere.no48036048
Viksdalen BondelagErlend Brede Fossene_fossen@hotmail.com99226575
Jølster BondelagGeir S. Støfringstofringgeir@gmail.com97135422
Stardalen BondelagNils Kjøsnesnils.kjosnes@enivest.net47840268
Førde BondelagKarin A Øverli Grønengkarin.vallestad@gmail.com5782250991382869
Naustdal BondelagArild Herstadsoherst@online.no47611636
Davik/Ålfoten BondelagStein Kåre Karstensenma-indre@online.no90871275
Selje Og Stadlandet BondelagSvein Per Erviksv-ervik@online.no90198182
Eid BondelagKnut Tore Nes Hjellehjelljen@online.no97749491
Kjølsdalen BondelagBjørn Aardalaarndal@online.no47661975
Henden BondelagRanveig Årskogranveig.aarskog@accountor.no5788600099160606
Gloppen BondelagKristen Grovkristen@jensbruket.no5786774391583900
Hyen BondelagTorunn Ommedal Aandstadtorunnlarstunet@gmail.com91809532
Breim BondelagArne Frode Øvresethaovreseth@hotmail.com90834057
Stryn BondelagBjørn Magnus Rørtveitrortveit@strynrekneskap.no91575796
Oppstryn BondelagMathilde Dolen Nesjemathilde_d_nesje@hotmail.com90939890
Loen BondelagIngvill Tronrudingvilltronrud@gmail.com90534087
Vikane BondelagOddbjørn Remeoddbjorn_reme@icloud.com5787425597682197
Olden BondelagLeiv Arne Egsetleiv.arne.egset@enivest.net97732331
Nordsia BondelagJorunn Beinnes Rosetjorunnroset@gmail.com97187891

Våre samarbeidspartnere