Lokallag og lokallagsledere i Rogaland

  • Tips en venn om denne siden

Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Eigersund BondelagEivind Koldalekoldal@gmail.com5149823890129450
Helleland BondelagAnbjørn Grønninganbjorngronning@hotmail.com
Sandnes BondelagSven Martin Hålandsvenmh110@outlook.com90972569
Riska BondelagStein Ove Bybergsteinoby@hotmail.no5168939847231975
Stavanger BondelagEnok Aleksander Kvamenok.a.kvam@gmail.com90173903
Skåre BondelagJohn Egil Frøystadfroystadsamdrift@hotmail.com5271822590183113
Sokndal BondelagSondre Barstadsondrebarstad@gmail.com98438125
Lund BondelagNils Ørjan Hamrenilsorjanh@gmail.com91103612
Bjerkreim BondelagSerine Henriksenserihe@online.no9380259593802595
Nærbø BondelagSven H. Grødelandbod-hag@online.no9761713897401035
Varhaug BondelagOlaug Varhaug Siqvelandolaugsiq@hotmail.com9056377990563779
Søre Hå BondelagPaul Aniksdalpaulaniksdal@hotmail.no5143922441688693
Klepp BondelagFrank Tunheimekragard@gmail.com95948577
Bore BondelagJon Tore Refvejtrefve@gmail.com5142464290563856
Orre BondelagGeir-Jone Pollestadgjopolle@frisurf.no9924918599249185
Time BondelagJone Fossejone.fosse@gmail.com5148763591332712
Gjesdal BondelagArnfinn Auestadarnfinn.auestad@gmail.com95086382
Sola BondelagTrond Joatrondjoa@hotmail.com5165065690168558
Randaberg BondelagThor Ove Vistnesvistneskylling@gmail.com97110284
Forsand BondelagGunleif Haukelidgunleif@haukaligard.no9110398991103989
Strand BondelagReinert Idsøreinert@idse.no91153071
Hjelmeland BondelagStein Magne Valheimstein.magne@valheim.no90970767
Suldal BondelagJohannes Fattnesfattnj65@gmail.com5279429191352729
Sauda BondelagOla Magnar Birkelandoma-birk@frisurf.no5278248095174908
Finnøy BondelagTor Inge Sakseidtor.inge.sakseid@skole.rogfk.no5171030791596909
Fogn BondelagHalvard Bøehalvard.boe@hesbynett.no45414412
Sjernarøy BondelagJon-Arne Vadlatjul@tjul.no9286189892861898
Ombo BondelagAnn-Mari Lindangeramlindanger@gmail.com5171285997163403
Rennesøy BondelagGuttorm Gudmestadguttgud@online.no5172376295073726
Kvitsøy BondelagAnders Nordbøgk-nor@online.no5173535590782169
Bokn BondelagIvar J. Ognøyivarognoy@hotmail.com93410568
Tysvær BondelagTårn Ubøetuboee@online.no5277816490167132
Karmøy BondelagHenning Langåkerhenning-langaaker@live.no9902745099027450
Utsira BondelagElise Larsenelise.larsen@mac.com93854816
Vikedal BondelagPer M. Molandp-molan@online.no9205299692052996
Sandeid BondelagOddbjørn Øverlandpost@gardsteknikk.no9869015198690151
Imsland BondelagHans Ilstad jrhails@online.no5276898691884969
Vats BondelagIngvild Luteberget Nesheimiluteberget@gmail.com
Skjold BondelagLars Henry Dagslandlars.henry.dagsland@haugnett.no47645692
Ølen BondelagKjell Thomas Kirketeigkjellthomas@sagi.no5376909290503109
Bjoa BondelagMarianne Bådsviklmabaads@online.no97586709
Vikebygd BondelagJens Morten Koltveitjm@koltveit.no5376916190877667

Våre samarbeidspartnere