Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Fåberg BondelagBjørn Olav Bergbjornolav_berg@hotmail.com99614740
Vardal BondelagMargunn Nummedalmnumme@online.no6118838345608058
Biri BondelagMaren Moseng Stumlienmaren_stumlien@hotmail.com97583446
Snertingdal BondelagDorthe Bjørnstad Hoffdorthe.b.hoff@gmail.com95709101
Dovre BondelagBjørnhild Vigerustbvigerust@gmail.com48246123
Lesja og Lesjaskog BondelagArne Mangermangerarne@gmail.com41511556
Skjåk BondelagKristian L. Hosarkhosar@fjellnett.no6121310490652389
Lom BondelagBjørn Sverre Grjotheimbsgmaskin@hotmail.no6121277690951561
Sel og Vågå BondelagBerit Anette Gutubøgutuboe@online.no9097067590970675
Nord-Fron BondelagMarthe Dypdalenmdypdalen@yahoo.no91548144
Kvikne BondelagIvar Sylteivarsylte74@gmail.com6129506590104813
Sør-Fron BondelagMarita Aanekremarita@aanekre.no90510068
Ringebu BondelagØyvind Nordrumynordrum@gmail.com6128235297006116
Fåvang BondelagJostein L. Tromsnesjl-troms@online.no6128206597789001
Øyer Tretten BondelagBirgit Wasrudbirgitwasrud@outlook.com6127610647465020
Gausdal BondelagSondre Forsethsondre_forseth@hotmail.com97694322
Østre Toten BondelagPer-Anton Aaspe-antaa@online.no93455048
Kolbu BondelagAnita Ødegårdanitaht@hadelandavloserlag.no6116787847671073
Vestre Toten BondelagJonas Stangjordetstangjordetgaard@hotmail.com97116470
Eina BondelagErlend Amlieiamlie@online.no6119586191395861
Jevnaker BondelagThorstein Hensrudthorstein@hensrud.no6131423091562943
Lunner BondelagJon Harald Snellingenjonhsn@online.no91341273
Gran BondelagOlaf Espenoespen@online.no6133036390542205
Brandbu BondelagKari Sofie Asmyhr Østenkari.sofie.asmyhr.osten@tine.no97507002
Søndre Land BondelagSven Sandvikperstua@online.no90500657
Nordre Land BondelagHarald Tønderumharald_toenderum@online.no6111123891114084
Torpa BondelagOddleif Øistadoddleif_oistad@hotmail.com97650396
Sør-Aurdal BondelagArne Evjen Fønhusarne@fonhus.net98435928
Etnedal BondelagArve Bergsbakkenabergsba@bbnett.no97168015
Nord-Aurdal BondelagAnders Brendlienbrendlienskog@hotmail.no47375939
Vestre Slidre BondelagOla Bakkeokbakke@online.no6134379591887294
Øystre Slidre BondelagTove Grethe Kolstadtove.grethe.kolstad@oystre-slidre.kommune.no90051628
Vang BondelagGunnar Belsheimgunnar.belsheim@gmail.com97474248

Våre samarbeidspartnere