Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Aure BondelagErik Olufsenerik.olufsen@sweco.no7164887897787421
Austefjord og Bjørke BondelagHege Eline Slåttelidhege.slaattelid@hotmail.no90843926
Averøy BondelagBjørn Erik Rånesbjraanes91@hotmail.com91110656
Eidsdal og Norddal BondelagKristian Indreeidekristian.indreeide@gmail.com9091070190910701
Frei BondelagOdd Arne Lienoddarnelien@gmail.com92697120
Giske BondelagRolf-Otto Blindheimjuvikgarden@gmail.com7018374992606749
Gjemnes BondelagJørn Harstadharstad.jorn@gmail.com41533369
Gossen BondelagRune Skeiderune@skeidegard.no7117442095243085
Harøy og Fjørtoft BondelagAnn Mari Bjørnøyann.mari.bjornoy@gmail.com41421145
Hildre Og Vatne BondelagConnie Hansen Bjørnøyconniehansenb@gmail.com91305312
Hjørundfjord BondelagKnut Oddvar Hustadknut.hustad@tussa.com7004026792039767
Hornindal BondelagPål Ruben Seljeset Tomasgardp_seljeset@hotmail.com48058312
Hustad BondelagLasse Magnus Havnes Farstadlmfarstad@hotmail.com41512944
Hustadvika BondelagRoger Håsethroger@hzgard.no95252302
Indre Storfjord BondelagKristin Gilje Sandneskristin_g_sandnes@hotmail.com97129798
Liabygda BondelagEinar Liedeinarliedliabygda@gmail.com7026578446411004
Midsund BondelagNils Edvin Sandennilsedvinsanden@gmail.com92662737
Molde BondelagKjersti Fløystad Ellingsgårdkjersti_ellingsgard@hotmail.com9099846695022320
Nesset BondelagTor Olav Kjølstad Hansett_olav@hotmail.com99560790
Rauma BondelagEndre Stenerendstene@online.no90653012
Rovde BondelagPaul Sindre Vedeldpaul.sindre.vedeld@gmail.com95838782
Skodje BondelagMikal Skodjereiteskodjereitemikal@hotmail.com7027576148022299
Smøla BondelagOle Wegard Gjøstøl Iversenole_wegard@hotmail.com48194854
Stranda BondelagMartin Vågsætermartin.vaagsaeter@gmail.com95069064
Straumsnes og Tingvoll BondelagJens Kristian Eikremjkeikrem@online.no7153334991613349
Sunndal BondelagKnut Flatvadknut.flatvad@gmail.com92230730
Sunnylven BondelagPeder Hellebostadphell@frisurf.no7026363391780789
Surnadal BondelagJan Henrik Moenjanhmoen@gmail.com92884610
Sykkylven BondelagPeder Vik Stavepeder.stave@gmail.com9586414995864149
Todalen BondelagStine Grytskog Ramsøystinegrytskog@gmail.com95735806
Vanylven BondelagAne Malene Søvik Nygårdane@rasmusgarden.no40243613
Vestnes BondelagJon-Petter R Syltebøsyltebo@xi.no95980935
Vestre Sunnmøre BondelagSvein Ulrik Helt Brubakksubru@online.no91869209
Volda Og Dalsfjord BondelagErlend Koppenerlenkop@tussa.com7005520491649383
Ytre Haram BondelagAndreas Haramandreas_haram@hotmail.com91806179
Ørskog BondelagKnut Ivar Bøekib@stayon.no7027306191630275
Ørsta BondelagLars Olav Vanberglarsovanberg@hotmail.com97782286

Våre samarbeidspartnere