Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Bodin BondelagFrank Storteigfrank@storteian.com91349261
Kjerringøy LandbrukslagKay-Inge Jensenkay-je@online.no9903811899038118
Narvik BondelagJan Inge Sundbyjingsu@online.no7695448841683007
Bindal BondelagRoger Elvheim Fredriksenrogerfredriksen@msn.com47249843
Sømna BondelagKristian Andre Moenkristianandremoen@gmail.com97751853
Brønnøy BondelagJohan Halseth Torgersenjohan.halseth.torgersen@hotmail.com
Vega BondelagMonika Grønbeck Nilsenmgn1972@hotmail.com97662412
Vevelstad BondelagSturla Kyrre B. Grønbechstuvarg01@hotmail.no41327366
Herøy BondelagSigve Edvardsensigve.edvardsen98@gmail.com
Alstahaug BondelagGlenn G. Johanssonglenn_johansson@hotmail.com99366523
Mindland BondelagTommy Sivertsen Jakobsentommy.s.jakobsen@hotmail.no47449264
Leirfjord BondelagIvar Thoresenimthores@online.no91884448
Vefsn BondelagKarl Petter Trondmokarl.trondmo@gmail.com7517238491868265
Grane BondelagRoger Justad Hallingenrogerjh@live.no95108766
Hattfjelldal BondelagTina Brennbakktinja@hotmail.no99576102
Dønna BondelagPetter Andr. Pettersenpettanp@online.no7505411191631805
Løkta BondelagMari Pamela Brox Mikalsenm-pamika@online.no7505423499363905
Nesna BondelagMads Ravdalmadsand@msn.com4176261141762611
Hemnes BondelagHege Kathrin Hjerpbakkhkh92@hotmail.com98081497
Rana BondelagLeif Egil Amundsenleegilam@online.no7516037991659495
Lurøy BondelagCarl E. Jr. Isachsencarleinar@hestmona.no7509115441505156
Rødøy BondelagAnniken Heenannijen@online.no99393282
Nordre Meløy og Gildeskål BondelagJørn Gunnar Ellingsenjorn.ellingsen@hotmail.com7575503191121330
Meløy LandbrukslagEinar Johan Steinveiejsteinvei@hotmail.com9593784295937842
Sør-Meløy BondelagStig Robert Unosenunosen_stig@hotmail.com9100254191002541
Beiarn LandbrukslagKetil R Christoffersenket-ch@online.no7556818741629319
Saltdal BondelagTove Berretove.berre@sbnett.no90772912
Fauske og Sørfold BondelagKim Børge Johansenkim@multilan.no91343718
Skjerstad BondelagTove Mariann Simonsenleder.skj.bondelag@gmail.com
Steigen BondelagMartin Finvikmartinfinvik@yahoo.no46853610
Hamarøy Og Tysfjord BondelagRagnhild Engankrokan@online.no9770189597701895
Lødingen BondelagLaurens Christopher Naafsl.c.naafs@gmail.com47863901
Evenes Og Tjeldsund BondelagTrond Bang Johansentrondbjohansen@hotmail.com7693766797673942
Ballangen BondelagAnniken Framvik Arntzenafarntzen@gmail.com47415480
Vestvågøy BondelagSolveig Kolderup Utviksolveigutvik@gmail.com9941710799417107
Vågan BondelagKjersti Delpkjerstidelp@hotmail.com90011196
Hadsel BondelagFinn Hoklandfinn@hbv.as7615808397702426
Bø BondelagFred Tore Fagerengfred.fagereng@gmail.com7613813895079087
Sortland og Øksnes BondelagJohn Arne Nylandjohnanyland@outlook.com91542083
Andøya BondelagKarl Mortensenkamor77@hotmail.com99731622

Våre samarbeidspartnere