NavnE-postMobil
Arnstein Tveito
Administrasjonssjef
arnstein.tveito@bondelaget.no97564613
Leif Egil Slåtten
Økonomisjef
leif.slatten@bondelaget.no90161717
Terje Lystad
IT-Sjef
terje.lystad@bondelaget.no95832737
Catharina Andersen
Personal- og driftssjef
catharina.andersen@bondelaget.no90515152
Solveig Weser Kvidal
Rådgiver, lønn
solveig.weser.kvidal@bondelaget.no95060551
Unni Wolden Staver
Rådgiver
unni.wolden.staver@bondelaget.no
Thomas Martin Hannigan
Rådgiver, IT
tom.hannigan@bondelaget.no47253079
Tove Munch Wahl
Rådgiver, regnskap
tove.munch.wahl@bondelaget.no91529260
Berit Johnsen
Arkivansvarlig
berit.johnsen@bondelaget.no91562701
Cato Ørsal
Rådgiver, servicemedarbeider
cato.orsal@bondelaget.no99030204
Carl-Fredrik Berthelsen
Rådgiver, servicemedarbeider
carl-fredrik.berthelsen@bondelaget.no91571292
Mona Sandnes
Førstekonsulent, servicemedarbeider
mona.sandnes@bondelaget.no
Anita Berg
Førstekonsulent, servicemedarbeider
anita.berg@bondelaget.no92046357

Våre samarbeidspartnere