Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Bergen BondelagEivind Myrdaleimyrdal@gmail.com5595192946788659
Etne BondelagRoar Gundegjerderoar.gundegjerde@fkra.no99360710
Sveio BondelagJon Bergmåljonbergmaal@gmail.com
Bømlo BondelagRunar Agarunar.aga@haugnett.no94508680
Stord BondelagSteinar Kannelønningsteinarkanne@gmail.com
Huglo BondelagErik Willgohswillgohs@hotmail.com5349561690145359
Fitjar BondelagTore Sigurd Fitjartore.fitjar@haugnett.no95277201
Tysnes BondelagLeif Magne Hovlandleif.magne.hovland@haugnett.no5343506741212193
Varaldsøy BondelagErling J. Skjelneserlskjel@online.no5348813790770037
Omvikdalen BondelagØyvind Sandvikoyvind.sandvik@outlook.com93632330
Uskedalen BondelagLars Hauglandla-hau3@online.no5348656041506348
Ølve og Hatlestrand BondelagKristoffer Nerhuskristofferknas@gmail.com98804105
Åkra BondelagOddbjørn Sørheimoddbjorn.sorheim@knett.no5347997090760349
Halsnøy BondelagAnfinn Hilde Toftepost@hrekneskap.no5347410097667820
Jondal BondelagKnut B. Flatebøknuflate@online.no91545325
Odda/Røldal BondelagKåre Johannes Aasekjaase@gmail.com5364562291330136
Ullensvang HagebrukslagTorbjørn Børvetorbjornborve@gmail.com
Ulvik og Eidfjord BondelagStein Olav Kolåsokolaa@online.no95700849
Granvin BondelagHelena Elvatunhelena.elvatun@gmail.com5652582098691722
Voss BondelagLars Istadlarsjistad@hotmail.com5651762141206142
Bulken Evanger BondelagBjørne Røthebjo-roe@online.no5651444791330063
Vossestrand BondelagOddbjørn O. Brattholebratthole@online.no5652239990134959
Strandebarm Tørvikbygd BondelagBjørnar Gjerdebgjerd@gmail.com94874004
Vikøy Og Øystese BondelagTherese Rykkje Aalvikrykkje_t@hotmail.com97678274
Fusa BondelagLars Inge Vikfusa@bondelag12.no5658220891857854
Samnanger BondelagAnne Frølandtorolf-f@online.no5658653191750242
Os BondelagOlav Botnevikobotnevi@online.no5630097692460307
Austevoll BondelagIngolv Skumsnesingsku@hotmail.com5618498898870803
Sotra Og Øygarden BondelagSturle Mindesturle.minde@gmail.com99748313
Askøy BondelagArvid Nesearvid@nese.no5614916090037726
Eksingedalen Vaksdal BondelagLars Bjarte Nesheimeksingedalen_vaksdal@bondelag12.no97675416
Modalen BondelagFrank Stian Steinslandstian.steinsland@hotmail.no99390330
Osterøy BondelagAnders H. Haugeandehau5@online.no5639419790949904
Meland BondelagHelge Henangerhhena@online.no91612255
Radøy BondelagAsgeir Nøttveitasgeir.n@online.no4815455648154556
Austrheim og Lindås BondelagOve A. Holmåsrunde@broadpark.no5636079348200930
Alversund Og Seim BondelagJan Otto Plettenjan.otto.pletten@gmail.com9003967190039671
Eikanger BondelagOlav Myhrolavjmyhr@gmail.com9117601191176011

Våre samarbeidspartnere