Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Brandval Og Vinger BondelagJohan Aarskogelseng@online.no6283502691840139
Vang BondelagLeif Peder Hafsallph@hafsalgard.com
Ringsaker BondelagEven Byfuglienevenbyfu@online.no95905327
Veldre BondelagAgnethe Gaalaas Baardsethgaalaasbaardseth@gmail.com
Brøttum BondelagSigne Haugensigne.h.j@hotmail.com
Åsmarka BondelagArild Holtklimpenholtklim@bbnett.no6236555990055151
Nes og Helgøya BondelagHarald Findenhafinden@bbnett.no97013296
Furnes BondelagNora Sandbergnora_sandberg91@hotmail.com99155210
Løten BondelagIngvill Sveeningvill.sveen@hamar.kommune.no41919114
Stange BondelagEgon Moenegonmoe@online.no40848398
Romedal Og Vallset BondelagHåvard Bjørgenhaavard.bjorgen@yara.com95858704
Nord-Odal BondelagNils Haagenrudnils@garvik.org90914404
Sør-Odal BondelagJan Arne Broenjabroen@icloud.com6296471648195388
Eidskog BondelagChristian Rudbergc_rudberg@hotmail.com45445324
Grue BondelagThore Sigurd Wollthore_woll@hotmail.com97736362
Åsnes BondelagGunnar Løfsgårdgunnar@lofsgard.no91127755
Hof BondelagPer Roar Stømnerperroarstomner@hotmail.com91390847
Våler BondelagIvar O. Krekviki-krekv@online.no91510567
Elverum BondelagAmund Grindalenamund@grindalen.no4811208248112082
Trysil BondelagJan Ove Lyseggenjanove@gronnomsorg.net9082589590825895
Åmot BondelagJonas Ruud-Lundjonas.r.l@gmail.com46904567
Stor-Elvdal BondelagPer Øystein Østensenfagervik4241@gmail.com
Rendalen BondelagHege Svendsensvendsenhege@hotmail.com93227107
Engerdal BondelagHalvor Hanssonhalvor.hansson@gmail.com6245994995196782
Tolga BondelagHans Ola Jordethansola88@hotmail.com41591013
Vingelen BondelagLinda Merkesdallinda.merkesdal@hotmail.com93697771
Tynset BondelagOlav Urset Østigårdolavosti@online.no097779717
Tylldalen BondelagJon B. Moenjb.moen@online.no97112773
Kvikne BondelagVegard Fossumvefoss@me.com90966943
Alvdal BondelagAnne Goro Øynes Fanebusto.kakemonster@yahoo.no99317339
Folldal BondelagTorstein Eidetorsteineide@hotmail.com97418935
Os BondelagVegard Bækkenvnbaekken@gmail.com91521345
Dalsbygda BondelagEgil Ryene-ryen@online.no95151249
Tufsingdalen BondelagTine Elisabeth Nestvoldtinenestvold@hotmail.com94171540

Våre samarbeidspartnere