Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Brandval Og Vinger BondelagJohan Aarskogelseng@online.no6283502691840139
Vang BondelagKristoffer Rabstadkristoffer@rabstad.no41219019
Ringsaker BondelagHelmer Ambhelmer.amb@hotmail.com6235405590761935
Veldre BondelagAgnethe Gaalaas Baardsethgaalaasbaardseth@gmail.com
Brøttum BondelagSigne Haugensigne.h.j@hotmail.com
Åsmarka BondelagKnut Reidar Buraaspurker@online.no48064300
Nes og Helgøya BondelagHarald Findenhafinden@bbnett.no97013296
Furnes BondelagMarte Blakstad Haavemarteblakstadhaave@gmail.com90777855
Løten BondelagIngvill Sveeningvill.sveen@hamar.kommune.no41919114
Stange BondelagEgon Moenegonmoe@online.no6257841540848398
Romedal Og Vallset BondelagJonas Habberstad Ryenjonasryen@gmail.com98042219
Nord-Odal BondelagNils Haagenrudnils@garvik.org90914404
Sør-Odal BondelagJan Arne Broenjabroen@icloud.com6296471648195388
Eidskog BondelagChristian Rudbergc_rudberg@hotmail.com45445324
Grue BondelagThore Sigurd Wollthore_woll@hotmail.com97736362
Åsnes BondelagGunnar Løfsgårdgunnar@lofsgard.no91127755
Hof BondelagPer Roar Stømnerperroarstomner@hotmail.com91390847
Våler BondelagTerje Hagenhagen.gjerdrum@outlook.com6242030341675972
Elverum BondelagAmund Grindalenamund@grindalen.no4811208248112082
Trysil BondelagJan Ove Lyseggenjanove@gronnomsorg.net9082589590825895
Åmot BondelagLudvig Fjeldludvig.fjeld@gmail.com90506986
Stor-Elvdal BondelagGunnar Myrvanggunnarmyrvang@outlook.com41305687
Rendalen BondelagHege Svendsensvendsenhege@hotmail.com93227107
Engerdal BondelagHalvor Hanssonhalvor.hansson@gmail.com6245994995196782
Tolga BondelagHans Ola Jordethansola88@hotmail.com41591013
Vingelen BondelagLinda Merkesdallinda.merkesdal@hotmail.com93697771
Tynset BondelagMarianne Louise Askehaug Lunåsmot-lunaa@online.no95849230
Tylldalen BondelagJon B. Moenjb.moen@online.no97112773
Kvikne BondelagVegard Fossumvefoss@me.com90966943
Alvdal BondelagAnne Goro Øynes Fanebusto.kakemonster@yahoo.no99317339
Folldal BondelagTorstein Eidetorsteineide@hotmail.com97418935
Os BondelagVegard Bækkenvnbaekken@gmail.com91521345
Dalsbygda BondelagEgil Ryene-ryen@online.no95151249
Tufsingdalen BondelagTine Elisabeth Nestvoldtinenestvold@hotmail.com94171540

Våre samarbeidspartnere