Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Arendal BondelagRoy Vidar Svendsenroyvidar5@yahoo.no3709407290938084
Audnedal BondelagJohn Håvard Selandjohnhavardseland@hotmail.com47658539
Birkenes BondelagTom Lølandtloelan@online.no91816006
Bondelaget I KristiansandGunnar Hangelandgunnar.hangeland@vabb.no3806304895042112
Bygland BondelagJørund Kvaale Hansenjoerund_k@hotmail.com99452040
Evje Og Hornnes BondelagTerje Birkelandqgutt@hotmail.com91382823
Flekkefjord BondelagOle Reidar Skailandors@holmas.no3832402091300887
Froland BondelagTrygve Usterudtrygve-u@online.no90939427
Grimstad BondelagTom Sigurd Dokkedaltomsd@online.no3704682399168810
Holt Og Vegårshei BondelagAlf Eivind Myrenae@myrengaard.no4168858241688582
Hægebostad BondelagOla Peder Hobbeslandolahobb@hotmail.com93875356
Iveland BondelagJohn Øinajohoina@gmail.com91745394
Kvinesdal BondelagIvar Kvinlaugivarkvinlaug@gmail.com3835524890952613
Lillesand BondelagMarit Gunn Tveitmarit-gunn.tveit@uia.no3727580497172769
Lindesnes BondelagAndreas Nøklandandreasnokland@hotmail.com91773928
Lista og Lyngdal BondelagArne Kolnesarnekol55@gmail.com3839434497072345
Mandal BondelagTom Rune Gundersentom.rune.gundersen@lindesnes.kommune.no3826076190025809
Marnardal BondelagOddgeir Steinbergoddgeir@vabb.no3828899598428838
Sirdal BondelagAndreas Lilandandreasliland@live.no92221732
Songdalen BondelagJarle Greibeslandjg@vabb.no3818038397171312
Søgne BondelagBjørn Arild Stea9012324@online.no90123242
Søndeled BondelagAnders Johnsenandejohn@online.no3715450591577012
Valle BondelagTor Espen Helletorespen79@gmail.com95889725
Vennesla BondelagAlv Vinjeruialvvinjerui@gmail.com3815357190164246
Åmli BondelagSelma Dammanselmadamman@hotmail.com45125075
Åseral BondelagTore Forgardtoreforgard@icloud.com3828323841760573

Våre samarbeidspartnere