Fylke/lagNavnE-postTelefonMobil
Søndeled BondelagAnders Johnsenandejohn@online.no3715450591577012
Grimstad BondelagTom Sigurd Dokkedaltomsd@online.no3704682399168810
Arendal BondelagRoy Vidar Svendsenroyvidar5@yahoo.no3709407290938084
Gjerstad BondelagSiri Bjelleråssiribjelleraas@hotmail.com90549962
Holt Og Vegårshei BondelagAlf Eivind Myrenae@myrengaard.no4168858241688582
Froland BondelagTrygve Usterudtrygve-u@online.no90939427
Lillesand BondelagMarit Gunn Tveitmarit-gunn.tveit@uia.no3727580497172769
Birkenes BondelagTom Lølandtloelan@online.no91816006
Åmli BondelagSelma Dammanselmadamman@hotmail.com45125075
Iveland BondelagJohn Øinajohoina@gmail.com91745394
Evje Og Hornnes BondelagTerje Birkelandqgutt@hotmail.com91382823
Bygland BondelagJørund Kvaale Hansenjoerund_k@hotmail.com99452040
Valle BondelagTor Espen Helletorespen79@gmail.com
Bondelaget I KristiansandGunnar Hangelandgunnar.hangeland@vabb.no3806304895042112
Mandal BondelagTom Rune Gundersentom.rune.gundersen@lindesnes.kommune.no3826076190025809
Lista og Lyngdal BondelagArne Kolnesarnekol55@gmail.com3839434497072345
Flekkefjord BondelagFrank Espen Gustafssonespen_gustafsson@hotmail.com97629878
Vennesla BondelagAlv Vinjeruialvvinjerui@gmail.com3815357190164246
Songdalen BondelagJarle Greibeslandjg@vabb.no3818038397171312
Søgne BondelagBjørn Arild Steabjarils@online.no90123242
Marnardal BondelagOddgeir Steinbergoddgeir@vabb.no3828899598428838
Åseral BondelagTore Forgardtoreforgard@icloud.com3828323841760573
Audnedal BondelagJohn Håvard Selandjohnhavardseland@hotmail.com47658539
Lindesnes BondelagAndreas Nøklandandreasnokland@hotmail.com91773928
Hægebostad BondelagRuth Veronica Bryggesåv.brygg@gmail.com3834887099442132
Kvinesdal BondelagIvar Kvinlaugivarkvinlaug@gmail.com3835524890952613
Sirdal BondelagTor Arne Lilandtor.arne@bmliland.no3837192197678367

Våre samarbeidspartnere